Sleep Number #SNSweepstakes Twitter Chat

Join us for a #SNSweepstakes Twitter chat with @SleepNumber on Tuesday, April 25th at 8 p.m EST / 7 p.m. CST / 5p.m. PST. Our topic is Sleep & Allergies.

By entering your information HERE and also participating in the chat, you will be entered for a chance to win a Queen Sleep Number® p5 bed with SleepIQ® technology valued at $2,099.99.

This amazing bed has the perfect balance of softness and pressure relief. Zoned comfort layer provides contouring support for restful, restorative sleep. The p5 bed also includes SleepIQ® technology that tracks and optimizes your sleep, empowering you to make adjustments so you can know your best possible sleep. There’s nothing to wear, nothing to turn on. All you have to do is sleep.

For entry and rules, please click here.